Export 550 results:
Perez AL.  2007.  NIEHS Fellow. National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences.
Poutasse CM, Herbstman J, Peterson ME, Gordon J, Soboroff P, Holmes D, Gonzalez D, Tidwell LG, Anderson KA.  2019.  NIEHS Extramural Paper of the Month: Flame retardant linked to hyperthyroidism in cats. National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, https://factor.niehs.nih.gov/2019/9/papers/dert/index.htm.
Poutasse CM.  2014.  National Science Foundation Research Experiences for Undergraduates. University of Rhode Island, Graduate School of Oceanography, Narragansett, RI.
Forsberg ND.  2008.  National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences Training Fellowship. 2008-2010.
Caballero-Ignacio C.  2017.  National 2nd Place Award for Undergraduate Oral Research Division I: Biological, Chemical, & Physical Sciences Research Contest. Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources and Related Sciences (MANRRS).
Allan SE.  2006.  Most Distinguished Marine Biology Alumnus. Universidad Católica del Norte, Department of Marine Biology, Coquimbo, Chile.
Forsberg ND.  2011.  Minority Student Travel Award. SETAC 32nd annual national meeting, Boston, MA.
Paulik LB.  2014.  Liaison between SETAC North America's Membership Committee and Student Advisory Council .
Dixon H.  2015.  Liaison between SETAC North America's Endowment Fund and Student Advisory Council. Society of Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry.
Anderson KA.  2015.  James and Mildred Oldfield/E.R. Jackman Team Award.
Dixon H.  2017.  ISES Travel Award. International Society for Exposure Science.
Krissanakriangkrai O.  2003.  Invited presentation, Travel award. Assoc. Envir. Health Acad. Prog, joint CDC/AEHAP/ATSDR mtg, Atlanta, GA.
Visalli S.  2002.  Honorable Mention award for poster. Pacific Northwest Society Environmental Toxicology and Chemistry, Regional meeting.
Forsberg ND.  2010.  Graduate Student Poster Award (placed 2nd out of 30 participants). Oregon State University annual research day.
Poutasse CM.  2017.  Graduate Showcase Award for Science Communication. Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR.
Wold R.  2012.  Ford Family Scholarship. The Ford Family Foundation.
Layshock JA.  2010.  EPA Star Fellow. US Environmental Protection Agency.
Poutasse CM.  2015.  Distinguished Provost's Graduate Fellowship. Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR.
Padilla KL.  2002.  D.B. DeLoach Research Scholarship Fund.
Visalli S.  0.  D.B. DeLoach Research Scholarship Fund.
Haigh TA.  2007.  Conference Award. NEMC (National Environmental Monitoring Conference), Cambridge, MA.
O'Connell SG.  2007.  College of Charleston Marine Biology Graduate Student Association Travel Grant.
O'Connell SG.  2008.  College of Charleston Marine Biology Graduate Program Travel Grant.
O'Connell SG.  2007.  College of Charleston Marine Biology Graduate Program Travel Grant.
O'Connell SG.  2007.  College of Charleston Graduate School Travel Grant.